POST CARDS FROM MELBOURNE

Hello dearest of readers

Before I begin this post, let me just apologise for my lack of and erratic post pattern. It’s been a little over a month since I last posted and I feel terrible. I actually forgot to inform you that I was going to Melbourne in Victoria for a week… Whoopsie. And now that I think about it, holidays can be a busier time than during school because I actually have things to do other than procrastinating by writing posts during exam time… Awkward…

Anyway, my sincerest apologies.

So without further ado, a little post of words and pictures that describe my week of busy busy busy in Victoria.

Kisses

Mahleebali xx

Despite an early morning flight, we got out of the apartment as soon as we arrived, going to the gallery to look at some Italian Masterpieces!

image image[3]  image[4] image[6] image[5] image[7] image[8] image[9] image[10] image[11] image[12]

The next morning was when the fun really started... Morning tea at Hopetoun tea rooms and some shopping, including some at H&M...

image[14] image[15] image[17]  image[18] image[19] image[20] image[21] image[22]

Then to this AMAZING alleyway of graffiti.. highlight for sure!

image[24] image[25] image[26] image[27] image[28] image[29] image[30]

Poosibly the most beautiful flower shop in Australia...

image[33]  image[34] image[35] image[36] image[37] image[38] image[39] image[40]

Screen Shot 2014-07-15 at 9.08.28 am

Screen Shot 2014-07-13 at 5.29.53 pm

Some gorgeous floor tiles outside Hopetoun tea room

Screen Shot 2014-07-15 at 9.08.40 am

 

What I call Biebushkas :)

What I call Biebushkas 🙂

Screen Shot 2014-07-15 at 9.09.17 am

Overcast day in the city...

Screen Shot 2014-07-15 at 9.09.29 am

We then went on our little road trip after Mum and Dad went home! Around Victoria with our Grandparents.

Along the Great Ocean Road...

Along the Great Ocean Road…

Bells beach, a famous surf beach in Victoria and Australia! Those crazy people surfing in something-under-ten degree weather!

Hanging rock, spooky spooky if you've ever seen the movie...

Screen Shot 2014-07-15 at 9.11.04 am

 

Leave a Reply

