For the love of leather…

Image

(Left to right)  

Acne studios 

Witchery 

Whistles

Céline 

  

Hello lovely people

A tad busy with life in general at the moment and day to day life is chock-a-block. Holidays are coming up though, so expect some cool stuff to be happening here then. Just thought I’d put up a little post in appreciation for black leather jackets. Ahhhh my heart melts. Buying one of these would injure my wallet severely. 

Mahleebali xx

P.s. Current life quote= “If you can’t afford pizza, you can’t afford me.” Did I mention I loooove pizza? x

Leave a Reply

