Sorry for the short post but just though I should mention…

 You know when see a photo of THAT bed. The white, fluffy quilt and sheets perfectly tangled together, looking so comfy that it easily reminds you of a cloud? The pillows superbly disorganized atop the messiness that is a cloud. The light streaming in the window at a flawless angle. Sometimes even a girl, without a single flaw, either stunningly tanned or with that exquisite paleness about her. Sometimes, even a boy, beyond compare in looks, lying next to her. And then there’s-

 

Ok, I’ll stop, but seriously, do you catch my drift? Soon, in the near future, I think house building might be on the scene for my family. And this excites me. A lot. 

 

A little bit of messy, a little slice of neat, and a modern looking bathroom should keep me on beat.

 

(OMG I RYHMED WHAT) 

 

Oh lord, I am hilarious. 

 

‘Till next time

 

Mahleebali xx

Shout outs to my new tumblr bestie, Khloe

Leave a Reply

