The art of January

Out of every month in the year, I think January is the busiest and it hasn’t changed yet. So much driving up and down the coast that they all blur into one (20 hours to be exact), so much swimming that my hair feels like straw almost every second, so much surfing that my hips are permanently bruised. So much beach walking that my bloody feet are dying (yes Mum, my foot does hurt).

So it’s always important to be calm during a busy time. Always being organised, is hard, never forgetting anything? Harder. So I always make sure I make a list. What do I want to do? What do I need for that? What I wish my organisation looked like 🙂

Image

Image

Image

www.watermeloncrush.com – my new favourite

Speaking of pics like this, I’m gonna try and take some like this so you can all get a bit more insight into my little Narnia (as

milla would say) and the products I like to use. Maybe an instagram account will help… Lets see!

PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU’D LIKE TO SEE A FLF INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT!!

Mahleebali xx

P.s. Thanks for 100+ views, comments and follows 🙂

9 comments

  1. biasedloveofgorgeousness · January 20, 2014

    #youstolemything
    narnia………….

  2. biasedloveofgorgeousness · January 20, 2014

    #jk

  3. biasedloveofgorgeousness · January 20, 2014

    #dontdoitagain

Leave a Reply

